Local UCSC Steering Committee

UCSC Local Steering Committee Members:

  • Kirk Lew, Asst. Vice Chancellor/Controller, Financial Affairs; Committee Chair
  • Steve Stein, Asso. Vice Chancellor, Staff Human Resources
  • Greg Gaither, Director, Applications and Project Management, Information Technology Services
  • Barry Long, AMAS Director, Internal Audit
  • Grace McClintock, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Personnel Office
  • Kimberly Register, Director, Budget & Resource Management, Planning and Budget
  • Laurie Eppler, UCSC UCPath Project Manager